Monday, 4 June 2018

HangNine FM Playlist May 26th 2018

Here is the playlist for the HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on May 26th 2018

Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits

In Your Fez
Mission Exotica

RPS Surfers
Harake Gang

Rusty Nail
The Tiki Tones
Idol Pleasures

Pirato Ketchup
Speed Surfer

Django Burdel
Twin Tones
Capello di Mariachi

Kougai-Kaiju Hedoron Lives!
Gorgonzolah's Revenge

Roller Coaster
Surfer Joe
Swell of Dwell

Make It Quick
Surfer Joe
Swell of Dwell

A Forest
The Phantom Four

The Unsophisticated SeƱor
The Reverb Syndicate
Mondo Cacti

Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Brian Setzer
Setzer Goes Instru-Mental!

Blue Tremelo
Instrumental Vibrations

Pet Cemetary
Mark Malibu & The Wasagas
Return of The Wasagas

Los Twang Marvels
Guitars in Orbit

La Magia Verde
The Space Rangers
Ready to Take Off

Marcellus Waltz
The Turbosonics
Tres Gatos Suave

RPS Surfers
Harake Gang

Tilting At Windmills
Los Fantasticos
Los Fantasticos

No comments:

Post a Comment