Monday, 4 June 2018

HangNine FM Playlist May 12th 2018

Here is the playlist for the HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on May 12th 2018

Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits

Pazzo Furioso Sensazionale
Surfer Joe and Ralf Kilauea
Fenderoni Diavolo

The Good The Bad
From 001 to 017

Tsugaru Hanagasa
Takeshi Terauchi
Nippon Guitars - Instrumental Surf, Eleki & Tsugaru Rock 1966-1974

O Fata Romana
Los Venturas
Miles High

Super Stock
Satan's Pilgrims
Plymouth Rock The Best Of...

Trampolim da Morte
Vila Velha Todo Dia

50 Bucks A Midget
The Penetrators
Locked & Loaded

The Wind Beneath My Kilt
The Penetrators
Kings of the High Speed Weekend

Martin Denny Esq
The Aqua Velvets

Terror from Kahalu'u Bay
Gorgonzolah's Revenge

Los Straitjackets
Mondo Zombie Boogaloo

One Mint Julep
PJ & The Galaxies
Rare Surf Vol. 1: The South Bay Bands

Black Spoon Fuzz
The Turbosonics
Tres Gatos Suave

Man In Space
The Vigilantes
Great British Instrumentals of the 50's & 60's

On The Rampage
The Atlantics
The Explosive Sound of...

One Pine Box
The Untamed Youth
Some Kinda Fun

Spaghetti Summer
Mark Malibu & The Wasagas
Return of The Wasagas

Roadhouse Genocide
Attack of Lady Octopussy

Standing On the Nose In a Stylish Manner
The Bambi Molesters
Dumb Loud Howllow Twang - de luxe

No comments:

Post a Comment