Wednesday, 14 February 2018

HangNine FM Playlist January 27th 2018

Here is the playlist for the HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on January 27th 2018
Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits
Border Run
The Nematoads
Five Guns West
Milagro Verde
Los Mirlos
The Roots of Chicha
Purple Power
The Space Agency
7" Single
Theme to Mondo Cacti
The Reverb Syndicate
Mondo Cacti
Belmez Faces
Los Walkysons
Doctor Love
Diablo Pussycats
We Are The Diablo Pussycats
The Waterboarders
Surfbeats and Deadbeats
Hodads on the Run
Phantom Operators
Mala Suerte
Iceberg Lantern
Insect Surfers
Datura Moon
The Vice Barons
Friends in Low Places
Joshua Tree
Phantom Operators
Mala Suerte
The Surf Coasters
20th Anniversary Best - Victor & Fivenine Years
Tally Ho
PJ and the Galaxies
Rare Surf Vol 1: The South Bay Bands
Dr. Destino
I Fantomatici
Giustizia Sommaria
Star of Africa
The Illuminators
Desert Rocks
Las Patatas Bravas
Hot Sauce Surfadelia
The Bambi Molesters
A Night in Zagreb
Islands in the Surf
Dirty Fuse
Last Wave

No comments:

Post a Comment