Wednesday, 10 May 2017

HangNine FM Playlist May 6th 2017

Here is the playlist for HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on May 6th 2017

Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits

Surfin' NSA
Bang! Mustang
Surfin' NSA

Dr. Phobic & The Phobic-Tones!

Arno De Cea & the Clockwork Wizards
Bug Terminal

Los Twang! Marvels
Jungle of Twang

Flip Side
The Wave Chargers
The Wave Chargers EP

Gulf of Brass
Hear Ye Here Ye!

Saturno 5
Los Deformes
Saturno 5

Dum Maro Dum
The Phantom Four

Standing on the Nose in a Stylish Mannerr
The Bambi Molesters
Dumb Loud Hollow Twang

Bedouin Bedlam
Surfin' Lungs
The Beach Will Never Die

Benghazi Rumble
Los Fantasticos
Into the Infinity Tunnel with...

Tarifa Madness
Dead Man's Curve
We Will Prevail

Hemispherical Synchronisation
The Tomorrowmen

Cheap Holidays on the Moon
Messer Chups
Spooky Hook

Insomnia of the Mummies
Messer Chups
The Incredible Crocotiger

Insect Surfers
Satellite Beach

Six Shooter Shuffle
The Reverb Syndicate
Mondo Cacti

Surfin' Brown Jug
The New Dimensions
Best Of

Tiki Cowboys
Island Dreams

No comments:

Post a Comment