Wednesday, 10 May 2017

HangNine FM Playlist May 13th 2017

Here is the playlist for HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on May 13th 2017

Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits

Surfing Like a Monster
El Mystiko
Surfing Like a Monster

Aloha Mr. Hand
Surf's Up Spicoli
Surf's Up Spicoli

Gulf of Brass
Hear Ye Here Ye!

Miagui Beach
Vila Velha Todo Dia

The Raulis
The Raulis

Les Cavaliers de l'Apocalypse Sont des Surfeurs
The Wave Chargers
The Wave Chargers Strike Again!

Mysterious Mambo
The Aqua Velvets
Guitar Noir

The Sheriff Of Nottingham
The Atlantics
The Explosive Sound of...

The Wind Beneath My Kilt
The Penetrators
Kings of the High Speed Weekend

Valley Of The Kaisers
The Kaisers
Squarehead Stomp

J-Cat Gone Haywire
The Tremolo Beer Gut
Under the Influence of...

When Johnny Comes Wreckin' Home
The Apemen
Surfival Of De Onbeschofste

Rumba Rumba
The Spy Tones
Over the Moon

Messer Chups
The Incredible Crocotiger

Magdalena, NM
The Derangers
The Legend of Daphne Blue and the Westernmental Sound

Yuri Gagarin
I Fantomatici
Giustizia Somaria

Shark Attack
The Surf Coasters
20th Anniversary Best - Victor & Fivenine Years

Jon & The Nightriders
Fiberglass Rocket

Munsters Theme
Surfin' Lungs

Curse You Fred Haines
The Tomorrowmen
It's About Time

No comments:

Post a Comment