Wednesday, 5 July 2017

HangNine FM Playlist July 8th 2017

Here is the playlist for HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on July 8th 2017

Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits

Adios, Taco-San
The Phantom Operators
Hasta Muerte

Banzai Washout
Jon & The Nightriders
Surf Beat '80

Night of the Drunken Cheerleaders
The Penetrators
Kings of the High-Speed Weekend

Iceberg Lantern
The Insect Surfers
Datura Moon

Mr. Rebel
Los Venturas
Paisley Beach

Nitro Twist
The Apollo Four
Dirty Surf

Sa No Sa
Takeshi Terauchi
Nippon Guitars - Instrumental Surf, Eleki & Tsugaru Rock 1966-1974

Los Twang! Marvels
Jungle of Twang

Walking With Link
Link Wray & The Wraymen
"They're Outta Here" Says Archie

Messer Chups
The Incredible Crocotiger

Theme From 'Endless Summer'
Laika and the Cosmonauts
Instruments of Terror

Forgot To Put The Chain On Baxter
The Thurston Lava Tube
The Pink Elephant wth Nipples for Tusks

Muscle Is The Powerhouse Of The Body
Dead Man's Curve
World Catastrophe Generator

Los Straitjackets
The Utterly Fantastic & Totally Unbelievable Sound Of Los Straitjackets

Woodlawn Holiday
The Spy Tones
Over the Moon

The Bambi Molesters
A Night in Zagreb

Here Be Dragons
The Madeira
Ancient Winds

Until the Ocean Take Us
Los Fren├ęticos
El Sonido Que Perdura

No comments:

Post a Comment