Thursday, 23 March 2017

HangNine FM Playlist March 25th 2017

Here is the playlist for HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on March 25th 2017

Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits

Boom Pan
Manara and Summer Singles

Guano Rock
The Huaraches
The Huaraches Steal Second

Adrenaline Twist
The Razorblades
Twang Machine

The Wave Chargers
The Wave Chargers EP

Blue Spectre
We Were Strangers EP

Los Astros
Latin American Surf Sampler Pt. 2; La Playa

Gulf of Brass
Hear Ye Here Ye!

Center of the Universe
The Dead Rocks
Live Crash Wild Punk!

Mark Brodie and The Beaver Patrol
The Shores of Hell

Space Race
The Apemen
Surfival Of De Onbeschofste

Unmasked Luchador
El Mistyko
Surfing Like a Monster

Danube Incident
The Tremolo Beer Gut
Under the Covers With.
Tarifa Madness
Dead Man's Curve
We Will Prevail

The Lonely Pilgrim
Satan's Pilgrims
Plymouth Rock The Best Of Satan's Pilgrims

The Preston Wayne Four
Themes From Wayne Manor

There She Blows
Speedball Jr
Treble in Paradise

Death Garage
Spy Car Mechanic

Evil Walks In
50ft Combo
Monster Party 2000

No comments:

Post a Comment