Wednesday, 6 April 2016

HangNine FM Playlist March 12th 2016

Here is the playlist for HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on March 12th 2016

Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits

Danny Amis & The Twin Tones
Super Spy Western Tones

The Stranger
The Shadows
The Original Chart Hits 1960-1980

Ace Vypyr
The Moths
To Hell With...

Os Brutus

Anthem for the Beach Freaks
The Razorblades
New Songs for the Weird People

Sands of Little England
The Mullet Monster Mafia
Monsters of Surf

Blue Spectre
We Were Strangers EP

First Tango in Paris
Los Fantasticos
The Devil Went Down to George Street

Bang! Mustang
The Big Twang Theory

Thunder on the Dnieper
Aaron & the Burrs
Aaron & the Burrs II

Mission Impossible
Laika and the Comsomonauts
Laika Sex Machine (Live)

Moon Relay
The Chesterfield Kings
Surfin' Rampage

Zombie Surf
Tiki Cowboys
Island Dreams

Star and Key of the Indian Ocean
Surf Strike

The Eagles
Smash Hits Plus

Heavy Malaga
Meshugga Beach Party
Hot Rod Hanukkah

The Last Booze Fighter
The Tremolo Beer Gut
Under the Influence of...

La Donna D'Oro
Monsters of Surf

Night Rider
Dick Dale & The Del-Tones
Greatest Hits 1961-1976

Sunrise at Swanpool Beach
The Razorblades
New Songs for the Weird People

No comments:

Post a Comment