Wednesday, 19 August 2015

HangNine FM Playlist August 15th 2015

Here is the playlist for HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on August 15th 2015

Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits 

Pink Elephants
Jim Doval and the Gauchos
The Surf Creature 

Sa Sa

Back to Reality
The Tommorowmen

Journey to the Center of the Surf
The Madeira
Ancient Winds 

The Peepshow
El Ray
The Evil Mermaid 

The Plan
El Ray
Highwave to Hell - 23 Golden Hits 2001-2006 

Action on the Street
Davie Allan & The Arrows
Bullseye - A Sixties Retrospective 

The Nomad
The Surf Creatures

Night Out
The Apollo Four

Theme from Slaying Beauty
The Bambi Molesters
Sonic Bullets - 13 from the Hip 

Diablo Mountain Sunrise
The Tremolo Beer Gut
Under the Influence of... 

Mexican Road
The Surfin' Barmaids
Mexican Road 

The Chevells
It Came from the Beach - Surf, Drag and Rockin' Instros from Downey Records 

Changing Things
Surfer Joe
Senor Surf 

Note Crisis
Laika and the Cosmonauts
Instruments of Terror 

Monsoon Diva
Dirty Fuse
Last Wave 

Gita al Mare
I Fantomatici
Giustizia Sommaria 

Planet Olga
The Kilaueas
Wiki Waki Woooo 

The Man Who Couldn't Tell Time
The Tommorowmen

Fuerza al Canut
Arno De Cea & The Clockwork Wizards
Bug Terminal

No comments:

Post a Comment