Thursday, 9 April 2015

HangNine FM Playlist April 4th 2015

Here is the playlist for HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on April 4th 2015

Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits 

Electric Battle Masterpiece
Beauty and the Liquidmen
Monsters of Surf 

Operation C.O.M.A
Alwaro Negro
El Hoyo Negro 

The Intrepides
The Surf Creature 

Volcan Siniestro
Los Chuchillos
Isla Macabro 

Put Your Finger in the Socket (Maximum Voltage Version)
Man or Astroman?
Intravenous Television Continuum 

Surf n Rolla
Messer Chups
Church of Reverb 

The Rise and Fall of Flingel Bunt
The Shadows
The Original Chart Hits 1960-1980 

Psycho Frakulator
Tiki Twister 

47... Why 47
Tiki Twister 

Laika and the Cosmonauts
Instruments of Terror 

Devil Driver's Theme
The Astronauts
Competition Coupe 

Last Ride
The Bambi Molesters
Sonic Bullets - 13 From the Hip 

The West Before Whitemen
Dead Man's Curve
We Will Prevail 

Surfing Bahia
Dirty Fuse
Dirty Fuse 

The Phantom Operators
Metal Mariachi Music 

Sailing the Salton Sea
The Phantom Operators
Metal Mariachi Music 

The Illusions
Cowabunga! The Surf Box 

Jet Harris
Best of Jet Harris and Tony Meehan

No comments:

Post a Comment