Tuesday, 7 January 2014

HangNine FM Playlist January 4th 2014

Here is the playlist for the HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on January 4th 2014
Gluon Boy
The Thurston Lava Tube
Move Over Rover, Let Clover Take Over

Tsar Bomba
The Sine Waves

Let's Go Down to Brighton/Cecilia Ann
The Razorblades
Unreleased (recorded live in Hastings)

Agent Orange
Dead Man's Curve
World Catastrophe Generator 

Evil Walks In
Fifty Foot Combo
Monster Party 2000 

The Waterboarders
Surfbeats 'n' Deadbeats 

Big Surf 

Faraway Skies
The Space Agency
Unreleased (recorded live in Brighton)

Fun Zone
The Reventlos
Songs of the Golden West 

Bonfire Serenade
The Mulchmen
Louder Than Dirt, Thicker Then Mud 

Distant Drums
The Nematoads
Five Guns West 

Trio De Mercinarios
Twin Tones
Capello di Mariachi 

Surfin' Lungs
Full Petal Jacket 

Wrong Turn
The Bambi Molesters
A Night in Zagreb 

Pabst Blue Ribbon
The Untamed Youth
Some Kinda Fun 

The Bradipos IV
Surf Session 

...And So They Surfed Away
El Ray
Chasing Ray

No comments:

Post a Comment