Tuesday, 4 September 2018

HangNine FM Playlist Spetember 8th 2018

Here is the playlist for the HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on September 8th 2018
Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits
Requiem for a Tomorrowman
The Tomorrowmen
Tmen Are Go!
Sinking the Scorpion
Aaron & the Burrs
Aaron & The Burrs II
Horse Rock
Saddle Up
The Pyronauts
Play for Surf
Rocket Ball
The Spy Tones
Over The Moon
Dry Suit
Swami John Reis and The Blind Shake
Modern Surf Classics
Ghost Hop
The Bradipos IV
Lost Waves
Let's Go Trippin'
The Hot Doggers
The Surf Set
Los Tres Tikis
Pirato Ketchup
Thet's Right! EP
The Cowboy's Last Cosmic Vimana
The Taikonauts
Mysteriis Alienis Mundi
Joe Strummer
Walker OST
Ganroku Hanami Odori
Takeishi Terauchi
Nippon Guitars - Instrumental Surf, Eleki & Tsugaru Rock 1966-1974
Jack The Ripper
Par Avion
Nashville Surfline
Let's Go Down To Brighton
The Razorblades
Gimme Some Noise!
Magic River
Frankie & The Pool Boys
Spin The Bottle
The Breeze and I
The Bambi Molesters
Dumb Loud Hollow Twang - de Luxe
Song Of Mexico
Jet Harris & Tony Meehan
Best of...
The Phantom Four
Agent Orange
Dead Man's Curve
World Catastrophe Generator
Comin' Home Baby
PJ & The Galaxies
Rare Surf Vol. 1: The South Bay Bands

No comments:

Post a Comment