Tuesday, 3 July 2018

HangNine FM Playlist July 14th 2018

Here is the playlist for the HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on July 14th 2018

Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits

The Phantom Operators
Mala Suerte

RPS Surfers
Harake Gang

Django Burdel
Twin Tones
Capello di Mariachi

PJ & The Galaxies
Rare Surf Vol. 1: The South Bay Bands

Hangover Serenade
The Bradipos IV
Lost Waves

Lonely Siren
The Aqua Barons
Southeast Stompers

The Clearing
The Pyronauts
Play for Surf

Enchanted Sea
Tikiyaki 5-0
The Exotic Sounds of... EP

Los Tiki Phantoms
Mueven El Eskeleto

Skip Jack Strut
The Turbosonics
Tres Gatos Suave

The High Chaparral
The Ghost Rider Orchestra
20 Great Western Themes

In the Shadows
Mark Malibu & The Wasagas
Return of The Wasagas

Sea Knows
The Surf Coasters
20th Anniversary Best- Victor & Fivenine Years

The Surfrajettes
Party Line/Toxic Single

Au Revoir
Les Agamemnonz
Au Revoir

Par Avion
Nashville Surfline

Our Man In Lisboa
Los Walkysons

Raise Hell
Frankie & The Poolboys
Spin The Bottle

Ose Shalom
Meshugga Beach Party
Hot Rod Hanukkah

No comments:

Post a Comment