Wednesday, 16 August 2017

HangNine FM Playlist August 19th 2017

Here is the playlist for HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on August 19th 2017

Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits

William Tell Overture
Glen Campbell
The Glen Campbell Collection

Why I Smoke Cocaine
Dirty Fuse

SOS (Stomp On Stomp)
The Madeira
Carpe Noctem

That Look In Her Eye
The SpyTones
Over the Moon

Across the Mojave
The Phantom Operators
Hasta Muerte

One Hearse Town
Aloha Screwdriver
One Too Many

Red Mesa
Insect Surfers
Datura Moon

Adrienne's Song
The Tomorrowmen

The Money Spyder
James Taylor Quartet
The Money Spyder

Laika & The Cosmonauts
Instruments of Terror

Beach Leech
Swami John Reis and The Blind Shake
Modern Surf Classics

The Pastel Six
It Came From the Beach: Surf, Drag & Rockin' Instros From Downey Records

Three Coins In A Fountain
Tha Atlantics
The Explosive Sound of...

Curse of Stephen Kong
Messer Chups
The Incredible Crocotiger

Jungle Boo
The Kilaueas
Professor Volcanova (17 Custom Surf Cuts)

Song for Old Surfers
Los Fren├ęticos
El Sonido Que Perdura

The Penetrators
Kings of the High-Speed Weekend

Invasion Of The Reverb Snatchers
The Bambi Molesters

No comments:

Post a Comment