Wednesday, 19 July 2017

HangNine FM Playlist July 22nd 2017

Here is the playlist for HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on July 22nd 2017

Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits

The Doctor
Dirty Fuse
Last Wave

Doctor Love
Diablo Pussycats
We are the Diablo Pussycats

Speedball Jr
For the Broad Minded

Winged Ants Fly
Pirato Ketchup
7" Single

Doheny Run
The Velvetones
Surf-Age Nuggets

Ted Russell & His Rhythm Rockers
The Ultimate '60s Surf Classics

View Through A Scope
The Illuminators
Road to Damascus

Surfadelic Dreams

East West Highway
Insect Surfers
Datura Moon

Guardian of the Soul of Derrek
The Thurston Lava Tube
The Thoughtful Sounds of Bat Smuggling

I Cosmonauti -
Bikini Angel

Station Six Sahara
The Eagles
Smash Hits Plus

The Penetrators
Kings of the High Speed Weekend

The Last Goodbye
Spy Tones
Over the Moon

Insect Surfers
Datura Moon

Zombie Party 66
El Mystiko
Surfing Like a Monster

Your Body Is A Wasteland
Genki Genki Panic
Ghoulie High Harmony

Os Carburadores
Greetings from Brazil

War Of The Worlds
The Atlantics
The Explosive Sound of...

Los Frenéticos
El Sonido Que Perdura

Dr Who Theme
Delia Derbyshire
Doctor Who - The 50th Anniversary Collection

No comments:

Post a Comment