Wednesday, 5 April 2017

HangNine FM Playlist April 8th 2017

Here is the playlist for HangNine FM show on North Sea Surf Radio, first transmitted on April 8th 2017

Bristol Express
The Eagles
Smash Hits

Danger Close
The Sub-Vectors
Danger Close

Tierce de Picardi
Los Fantasticos
Los Fantasticos

Ronnie Biggs
The Squadron Leaders
In Which We Surf

Los Astros
Latin American Surf Sampler Pt. 2; La Playa

Deception Bay
The Penetrators
Locked and Loaded

Diablo Pussycats
We are the Diablo Pussycats

The White Whale
Spy Car Mechanic

Road Runnah
The Road Runners
Surf-Age Nuggets

Neptune's Fury
The Mullet Monster Mafia
Dogs of the Seas

The Vice Barons
Steel Blue Moods

Theme From the Unknown
Davie Allan & The Arrows
Bullseye - A Sixties Retrospective

Codebreaker 78
Man or Astroman?
Defcon 5...4...3...2...1

Egle's Key
The Bradipos IV
Surf Session

The Akulas

Cecilia Ann
The Bambi Molesters
Dumb Loud Hollow Twang - deluxe edition

Who's Afraid of Weerdo Woolf?
Frankie Stein & His Ghouls
Halloween Ghoul Classics

Bongo Surf
The New Dimensions
Best Of

Hollywood Baby
Lost Acapulco
Acapulco Golden

Theme from the Mile High Club
Los Venturas
Miles High

Thor Island Thunder
The Barbwires with The Blue Ocean Orchestra

No comments:

Post a Comment